Board of Directors

Board of Directors – 2017 Season

  • Bob & Tracy Hanzlicek, U6 T-ball Commissioners
  • Ian Euler and Grant Krieger U8 Machine Pitch Commissioners
  • Mike Hyde and TJ Kinkaid, U10 Commissioners
  • Dave Boehlje and Christina Nevitt, U12 Commissioners
  • Shawn Doering and Jeff Lofgren, U14 Commissioners
  • Eric Hyde, U17 Commissioner
  • Kaci Johnson,¬†Secretary
  • Deb Mazour, Treasurer & Exec Admin
  • Heidi Calvert, Administrative Assistant
  • Bob Hanzlicek, Umpire Coordinator
  • Patrick Jungers, Website Administrator & Online Registrations
  • Mark Svoboda, Vice President
  • Dina Euler, President

The Junior Saltdogs League Board of Directors welcomes your comments and encourages you to volunteer!

The best way to contact us is via the email links within the Main Menu and Division sections on the left side of this page.

Please check the “Frequently Asked Questions” section also.

For General Questions please email us at: